CEFET-MG

Corpo Docente

PROFESSOR

DISCIPLINA

CONTATO

 Adriana Venuto  Filosofia/Sociologia  drivenuto@cefetmg.br
 Alexander Barros Lima  Eletroeletrônica  alexlima@contagem.cefetmg.br
 Alisson Rodrigo dos Santos  Informática  alissonrs@cefetmg.br
 Amanda da Costa V. de Moura  Matemática  amanda@cefetmg.br
 André Leão Moreira  Língua Portuguesa  andreleao@cefetmg.br
 Andressa Virginia de Faria  Geografia  andressa@cefetmg.br
 Breno Andrade Castilho  Eletroeletrônica  bacastilho@cefetmg.br
 Cândido Samuel F. de Oliveira  Inglês  coliveira@cefetmg.br
 Carla Barbosa Moreira  Redação  professoracarlamoreira@cefetmg.br
 Carlos Renato Storck  Informática  storck@cefetmg.br
 Eduarda Calado Barbosa Abath  Filosofia  eduardacalado@deii.cefetmg.br
 Eduardo Henrique L. Coutinho  Ed. Física  educoutinho@cefetmg.br
 Elizabeth Duane S. da Costa   Informática  elizabethduane@cefetmg.br
 Emerson Alves da Silva  Eletroeletrônica  emersonalves@cefetmg.br
 Evandro de Sousa Damaso  Eletroeletrônica  evandro.damaso@cefetmg.br
 Fabrício Teixeira Coura  Eletroeletrônica/Informática  couraft@contagem.cefetmg.br
 Geraldo Magela Couto Oliveira  Informática  magela@cefetmg.br
 Glenda Aparecida de Carvalho  Controle Ambiental  glenda@cefetmg.br
 Guilherme Luiz L. Ferreira  Geografia  guilhermellferreira@cefetmg.br
 Gustavo Campos Menezes  Informática  gustavo@cefetmg.br
 Gustavo Henrique R. de A. Lima  Física  ghralima@cefetmg.br
 João Ricardo da M. S. de Souza  Eletroeletrônica  joaor@contagem.cefetmg.br
 Juliana Padilha  Informática  padilhaju@cefetmg.br
 Kaciana Fernandes Alonso  Inglês  kaciana@cefetmg.br
 Karina Lúcia R. Canabrava  Ed. Física  karinacanabrava@cefetmg.br
 Leonardo Conegundes Martinez  Informática  conegundes@contagem.cefetmg.br
 Leonardo Gonçalves Rimsa  Matemática  leorimsa@cefetmg.br
 Márcio Oliveira Alves  Controle Ambiental/Química  marcioalves@cefetmg.br
 Nelson Alexandre Estevão  Eletroeletrônica  nelson@cefetmg.br
 Paulo de Tarso G. C. Silva  Informática  gomide@cefetmg.br
 Raphael Freitas Santos  História  raphael@cefetmg.br
 Roberto Meireles Glória  Controle Ambiental  roberto@contagem.cefetmg.br
 Rodolfo Vieira Maximiano  Física  rodolfo@cefetmg.br
 Rodrigo Santos de Oliveira  Língua Portuguesa  rodrigocabide@cefetmg.br
 Sheila Rodrigues Oliveira  Química  sheila@cefetmg.br
 Suelen Érica C. da Silva  Língua Portuguesa  suelenerica@cefetmg.br
 Tália Santana Machado de Assis  Biologia  taliamachado@contagem.cefetmg.br